management

Managing Director
Angelika Lošek
angelika.losek at superar.eu

Steering Committee

President
Michael Landau
President of the Caritas of the Archediocese of Vienna

Artistic Director
Gerald Wirth, President of the Vienna Boys Choir
Founding member of Superar

Vice President
Birgit Brodner
Founding member of Superar

music director

Music Director
Andy Icochea Icochea
andy.icochea@superar.eu

Vice President
Werner Binnenstein-Bachstein
Founding member of Superar

Christoph Badelt, Austrian Institute of Economic Research

Matthias Naske, Artistic Director of the Vienna Concert Hall 

Bosnia-Herzegovina
Klaudija Bilic-Selmanovic
klaudija.bilic-selmanovic@superar.eu 

Liechtenstein/Vorarlberg
Magdalena Fingerlos
magdalena.fingerlos@superar.eu

Romania
Elana Andrews
elana.andrews@superar.eu

Switzerland
Marco Castellini
marco.castellini@superar.eu

Slovakia
Marek Kapusta
marek.kapusta@superar.eu

Founders

  • Caritas
  • Konzerthaus
  • Wiener Sängerknaben

Mainpartner

  • Hilti Foundation