Managing Director

Sabine Gretner
sabine.gretner@superar.eu

Music Director

Andy Icochea Icochea
andy.icochea@superar.eu

Bosnia - Herzegovina
Klaudija Bilic-Selmanovic
klaudija.bilic-selmanovic@superar.eu 

Hungary
Judit Morvay
judit.morvay@superar.eu

Liechtenstein / Vorarlberg
Magdalena Fingerlos
magdalena.fingerlos@superar.eu

Romania
Elana Andrews
elana.andrews@superar.eu

Slovakia
Marek Kapusta
marek.kapusta@superar.eu

Switzerland
Marco Castellini
marco.castellini@superar.eu

Steering Committee

President
Michael Landau
President of the Caritas of the Archediocese of Vienna

Artistic Director
Gerald Wirth, President of the Vienna Boys Choir
Founding member of Superar

Vice President
Birgit Brodner
Founding member of Superar

Vice President
Werner Binnenstein-Bachstein
Founding member of Superar

Christoph Badelt, Austrian Institute of Economic Research

Matthias Naske, Artistic Director of the Vienna Concert Hall 

Founders

  • Caritas
  • Konzerthaus
  • Wiener S√§ngerknaben

Mainpartner

  • Hilti Foundation