management

Managing Director
Angelika Lošek
angelika.losek at superar.eu

Head of International Locations
Irena Klissenbauer
irena.klissenbauer at superar.eu

music director

Music Director
Andy Icochea Icochea
andy.icochea@superar.eu

Steering Committee

President
Michael Landau
President of the Caritas of the Archediocese of Vienna

Vice President
Birgit Brodner
Founding member of Superar

Vice President
Werner Binnenstein-Bachstein
Founding member of Superar

Artistic Director
Gerald Wirth, President of the Vienna Boys Choir
Founding member of Superar

Christoph Badelt, Austrian Institute of Economic Research

 

Matthias Naske, Artistic Director of the Vienna Concert Hall 

location manager

Bosnia-Herzegovina
Klaudija Bilic-Selmanovic
klaudija.bilic-selmanovic@superar.eu 

Liechtenstein/Vorarlberg
Magdalena Fingerlos
magdalena.fingerlos@superar.eu

Romania
Elana Andrews
elana.andrews@superar.eu

Switzerland
Marina Andreatta
marina.andreatta@superar.eu

Slovakia
Marek Kapusta
marek.kapusta@superar.eu

Founders

  • Caritas
  • Konzerthaus
  • Wiener Sängerknaben

Mainpartner

  • Hilti Foundation